Home – Wir – Seelsorgeteam

Seelsorgeteam

Dr. Jozef Kuzár

Dr. Jozef Kuzár

Pfarrer

Tel: 044 787 01 70

E-mail:
pfarrer@seelsorgeraum-berg.ch

Joachim Cavicchini

Joachim Cavicchini

Diakon

Tel: 044 787 01 70

E-mail: joachim.cavicchini@seelsorgeraum-berg.ch

Verena Bürgi

Verena Bürgi

Familienseelsorge

Tel: 044 787 01 70

E-mail: verena.buergi@seelsorgeraum-berg.ch

Martin Buck

Martin Buck

Jugendseelsorge

Tel: 044 787 01 70

E-mail: martin.buck@seelsorgeraum-berg.ch

Anita Höfer

Anita Höfer

Diakonie Animation

Tel: 044 787 01 70

E-mail: anita.hoefer@seelsorgeraum-berg.ch

Rita Faes

Rita Faes

Religionsunterricht

Tel: 044 787 01 70

E-mail: rita.faes@seelsorgeraum-berg.ch

Laurenz Wouters

Laurenz Wouters

Religionsunterricht

Tel: 044 787 01 70

Email: laurenz.wouters@seelsorgeraum-berg.ch

Katharina Frehner

Katharina Frehner

Religionspädagogin, Leitung Katechese

Tel: 044 787 01 70

E-Mail: katharina.frehner@seelsorgeraum-berg.ch

Karin Bielow

Karin Bielow

Religionsunterricht

Tel: 044 787 01 70

Email: karin.bielow@seelsorgeraum-berg.ch